Referees Selected for 2021 USYS South Region Championship Series


The 2021 USYS South Region National Championship Series was held Friday June 18th through Thursday June 24th in Greenville, South Carolina.  The following referees represented Florida:

Thanas Bitro
David Blikstad
Edson Carvajal*
Ana Cid
Ivan Cid
Kyle Cividanes
Jonathan Fouts
Corbin (CJ) Goodyear*
Reid Hammil
Reigan Hughes
Shannon Hyland
Meagan Mc Dougall
Carlos Morales
John Ocampo
Sebastian Ocampo
Arnel Selman
Jordyn Smith
Maxine Wertheim

(*Selected for USYS Nationals)

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *